Exciting News!

Well . . .  in my ever lasting attempt to get my foot in the door of the publishing world, I answered the call of Writer Unboxed (one of my favorite writer blog sites) to add an unpublished writer to its stable of contributors.  Apparently there were tons of people “auditioning” for the spot.  I made it to the semi-finals, which was exciting enough, and now it has been posted that I made it to the finals!  #mce_temp_url#

My first sample blog was on critique groups.  My second was on how to write a killer query–both topics I’ll address here.  But for now I just have to revel in the little taste of success that has come my way!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Exciting News!

  1. Congrats! I’m in the same boat. Go us!

Leave a Reply

